Сведения о компании
  • Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:COS, ISO9001, ISO14010, FDA
  • Описание:Пептид универсальные интерфейсы API,Cometic пептиды,GMP пептиды,Пользовательские пептиды,Пептидный синтез Pharmacetical пептиды
Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd. Пептид универсальные интерфейсы API,Cometic пептиды,GMP пептиды,Пользовательские пептиды,Пептидный синтез Pharmacetical пептиды
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.conbottpharm.comСканирование посетить
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Пептидный синтез

Пептидный синтез

Категория продукта Пептидный синтез, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пептид универсальные интерфейсы API, Cometic пептиды поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты GMP пептиды R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Хорошее качество Высокое чистоту полипептидных гормонов Порошок пальмитоилтрипептид-5 Пал-КВК 623172-56-5

Модель : 623172-56-5

Наша компания является ведущим поставщиком часов ighly биоактивный Palmitoyl трипептид-5 CAS 623172-56-5. Палмитоил трипептид-5 CA S NO 623172-56-5 признан для высокоэффективного и легкого применения. Palmitoyl трипептид-5 также называют SYN-COLL...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Anti-wrikle ацетил тетрапептид-5 CAS 820959-17-9 для удаления мешочка

Модель : 820959-17-9

Мы занимаемся в химической промышленности в течение многих лет, мы посвятили себя , предлагая высокое качество Ацетил Tetrapeptide-5 CAS 820959-17-9 и связанной с косметическим р eptide. Не Ацетил-5 tetrapeptisde CAS NO 820959-17-9 является...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокочистый лираглутид ацетат CAS 204656-20-2

Модель : 204656-20-2

Мы участвуем в предоставлении Liraglutide (NN2211) CAS 204656-20-2 в течение многих лет. Лираглутид представляет собой одноразовое инъекционное производное глюкагоноподобного пептида-1 человеческого инкретина (метаболического гормона) (GLP-1)....

  Нажмите для Деталей
PARATHYROID HORMONE (ЧЕЛОВЕК, 1-34) 52232-67-4

Модель : 52232-67-4

Мы являемся одним из PARATHYROID HORMONE (HUMAN, 1-34) 52232-67-4 поставщики На китайском рынке. Терапаратид представляет собой рекомбинантную форму паратиреоидного гормона. Это эффективный анаболический агент, используемый для лечения некоторых...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Фармацевтическое сырье Пептиды Ацетат десмопрессина 16679-58-6

Модель : 16679-58-6

Опираясь на богатый опыт промышленности, мы можем предложить фармацевтический класс Desmopressin CAS 16679-58-6. Desmopressin также называют DDAVP, который является синтетической заменой вазопрессина, гормона, который увеличивает концентрацию мочи и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Эксенатид ацетат 141732-76-5

Модель : 141732-76-5

Мы специализируемся в предоставлении высокого качества Exenatide A Cetate CAS 141732-76-5. Опираясь на поддержку экспертов, мы пришли к безопасной разработке и высокому эффективному экзенатид Cetate 141732-76-5. Exenatide A Cetate внешнего вида...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Удаление морщин Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 CAS 623172-56-5

Модель : 623172-56-5

Наша компания является ведущим поставщиком часов ighly биоактивный Palmitoyl трипептид-5 CAS 623172-56-5. Палмитоил трипептид-5 CA S NO 623172-56-5 признан для высокоэффективного и легкого применения. Palmitoyl трипептид-5 также называют SYN-COLL ,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высококачественная косметика Ингредиент Argireline CAS 616204-22-9

Модель : 616204-22-9

С командой профессионалов-профессионалов, наша фирма предлагает высокое качество Argireline CAS 616204-22-9. Аргирелин CAS 616204-22-9 хорошо известна своей превосходной анти-морщин эффект. В настоящее время Argireline стала заметной в мире для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пальмитоил-пентапептид-4 против морщин, Pal-KTTKS, Matrixyl CAS 214047-00-4

Модель : 214047-00-4

Мы специализируемся в предоставлении высокого качества Palmitoyl Pentapeptide- 4 CAS 214047-00-4. Пальмитоил Pentapeptide- 4 содержит 5 аминокислот , связанные с алифатической цепью 16-углерода для улучшения проникновения молекулы через липидные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокая спецификация Exenatide Acetate CAS 141732-76-5

Модель : 141732-76-5

Мы специализируемся в предоставлении высокого качества Exenatide A Cetate CAS 141732-76-5. Опираясь на поддержку экспертов, мы пришли к безопасной разработке и высокому эффективному экзенатид Cetate 141732-76-5. Exenatide A Cetate внешнего вида...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокая чистота 99% Меланотан II в запасе CAS 121062-08-6

Модель : 121062-08-6

Мы рады предложить 99% чистого фармацевтического класса Melanotan II CAS 121062-08-6. Мы твердо верим в результате чего вам качество Melanotan-II 121062-08-6 бесплатно от наполнителей и добавок. Melanotan-II представляет собой синтетический аналог...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Фармацевтическая марка Cetrorelix Acetate CAS 120287-85-6

Модель : 120287-85-6

Мы гордимся высоким качеством продукции цетрореликса Cetate CAS 120287-85-6. Мы можем обещать , что цетрореликса Cetate 120287-85-6 является высокой чистотой на китайском рынке. Цетрореликса Cetate является инъекционный гонадотропин-рилизинг гормона...

  Нажмите для Деталей
99% гормон роста человека ГПК-1 CAS 106612-94-6

Модель : 106612-94-6

Мы предлагаем отличное качество и высокую чистоту GLP-1 CAS 106612-94-6. Глюкагон-подобный пептид-1 (GLP-1) представляет собой секрецию кишечных эндокринных пептидов мозга кишечника, в настоящее время в основном в качестве мишени для действия...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокая специфика Акушерство Carbetocin наркотика CAS 37025-55-1

Модель : 37025-55-1

Мы являемся профессиональным поставщиком Carbetocin CAS 37025-55-1 в Китае. Carbetocin - акушерский препарат, используемый для контроля послеродового кровотечения и кровотечения после родов, особенно после кесарева сечения. Carbetocin CAS NO...

  Нажмите для Деталей
99% чистота лиофилизированный пептид Bremelanotide PT-141 CAS 32780-32-8

Модель : 32780-32-8

Мы предлагаем фармацевтического класса Validamine CAS 32780-32-8. Validamine, поставляемый нами, хорошо известен своей безопасной композицию, высокую чистоту и надежной. Validamine 32780-32-8 также называют бремеланотид (PT-141) , который является...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокочистый десмопрессин 99%. На складе CAS 16679-58-6

Модель : 16679-58-6

Опираясь на богатый опыт промышленности, мы можем предложить фармацевтический класс Desmopressin CAS 16679-58-6. Desmopressin также называют DDAVP, который является синтетической заменой вазопрессина, гормона, который увеличивает концентрацию мочи и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Низкая цена Ацетил глутамил оксапептид-3 CAS NO 868844-74-0

Модель : 868844-74-0

Мы хорошо известны обеспечить высокое качество Ацетил глутамил гептапептидный-3, а степень чистоты выше , чем другой поставщик на китайском рынке. Ацетил глутамиловый гептапептидный-3 также называют snap- 8, Научные исследования показали , что...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Косметический пептид Ацетилтетрапептид-5 CAS 820959-17-9

Модель : 820959-17-9

Мы занимаемся в химической промышленности в течение многих лет, мы посвятили себя , предлагая высокое качество Ацетил Tetrapeptide-5 CAS 820959-17-9 и связанной с косметическим р eptide. Не Ацетил-5 tetrapeptisde CAS NO 820959-17-9 является...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Косметическая соль пептида Gly-His-Lys ацетата CAS 72957-37-0

Модель : 72957-37-0

С момента своего создания наша компания обеспечивает клиентов надежными и экономически эффективными Gly-His-Lys , Cetate S альт CAS 72957-37-0. Gly-His-Lys Acetate Salt обладает высоким сродством к ионам меди (II), с которыми он спонтанно образует...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Уменьшить боль Linaclotide CAS 851199-59-2

Модель : 851199-59-2

Мы один из лучших Linaclotide CAS 851199-59-2 поставщиков в Китае. Linaclotide НЕТ CAS 851199-59-2, поставляемый нами, высокое качество, безопасный и стабильный препарат. Linaclotide является гуанилатциклаз-С - агонистом , что основная функцией...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Пептидный синтез Поставщики

Мы являемся производителем продукта профессиональным пептид с производственным заводом, который может производить API и petide продукта, промежуточные с надежным качеством и хорошей цене. Наши продукты пептида преимущество:

Пользовательские модификации пептида

Пользовательские пептидов / синтез пептидов

Универсальный пептиды API

Фармацевтические пептид

Comstic пептиды

Специальные аминокислоты

Reaent для пептидов

Большинство наших продуктов отвечают стандартам EP и USP, могут широко использоваться в биохимических исследований, иммунология, гистология и как активные фармацевтические ингредиенты (API). С более чем 20 опытных R & D техников, которые с более чем 10-летним опытом работы в пептидной химии и других смежных областях исследований; один центр R & D и один семинар стандарт GMP. Добро пожаловать на связаться с нами.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tommy Mr. Tommy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:COS, ISO9001, ISO14010, FDA
  • Description:Generic Peptide APIS, Cometic Peptides, GMP Peptides, Custom Peptides, Peptide Synthesis Pharmacetical Peptides
Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd. Generic Peptide APIS, Cometic Peptides, GMP Peptides, Custom Peptides, Peptide Synthesis Pharmacetical Peptides
Home > Products > Peptide Synthesis
Title
  • Title
  • All
Online Service
http://www.conbottpharm.comScan to visit

Peptide Synthesis

Product categories of Peptide Synthesis, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Generic Peptide APIS, Cometic Peptides suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of GMP Peptides R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Good Quality High Purity Polypeptide Hormones Powder Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 Pal-KVK 623172-56-5
Good Quality High Purity Polypeptide Hormones Powder Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 Pal-KVK 623172-56-5

Model No. : 623172-56-5

Our company is a leading provider of highly bioactive Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 CAS 623172-56-5. Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 CAS NO 623172-56-5 is acknowledged for high effective and easy application. Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 is also named

China Manufacturer of Generic Peptide APIS
Anti-wrikle Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5 CAS 820959-17-9 for Removing Pouch
Anti-wrikle Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5 CAS 820959-17-9 for Removing Pouch

Model No. : 820959-17-9

We have been engaged in chemical industry for many years, we devoted ourselves to offering high quality Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5 CAS 820959-17-9 and related cosmetic peptide. Acetyl tetrapeptisde-5 CAS NO 820959-17-9 is a known humectant or hydroscopic...

High Quality Cometic Peptides China Supplier
High Purity Liraglutide Acetate CAS 204656-20-2
High Purity Liraglutide Acetate CAS 204656-20-2

Model No. : 204656-20-2

We have engaged in offering Liraglutide (NN2211) CAS 204656-20-2 for many years. Liraglutide is a once-daily injectable derivative of the human incretin (metabolic hormone) glucagon-like peptide-1 (GLP-1). Liraglutide 204656-20-2 like a panacea that...

Professional Manufacturer of GMP Peptides
PARATHYROID HORMONE (HUMAN, 1-34) 52232-67-4
PARATHYROID HORMONE (HUMAN, 1-34) 52232-67-4

Model No. : 52232-67-4

We are one of the PARATHYROID HORMONE (HUMAN, 1-34) 52232-67-4 suppliers in Chinese market. Teriparatide is a recombinant form of parathyroid hormone. It is an effective anabolic (i.e., bone growing) agent used in the treatment of some forms of...

Expert Manufacturer of Custom Peptides
Pharmaceutical Raw Materials Peptides Desmopressin Acetate 16679-58-6
Pharmaceutical Raw Materials Peptides Desmopressin Acetate 16679-58-6

Model No. : 16679-58-6

Backed by rich experience industry, we can offer pharmaceutical grade Desmopressin CAS 16679-58-6. Desmopressin is also called DDAVP which is a synthetic replacement for vasopressin, the hormone that increases urine concentration and reduces urine...

China Supplier of Peptide Synthesis Pharmacetical Peptides
Exenatide Acetate 141732-76-5
Exenatide Acetate 141732-76-5

Model No. : 141732-76-5

We are specialized in providing high quality Exenatide Acetate CAS 141732-76-5. Backed by experts support, we have came up with safe formulation and high effective Exenatide Acetate 141732-76-5. Exenatide Acetate appearance is white

China Factory of Generic Peptide APIS
Removing wrinkle Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 CAS 623172-56-5
Removing wrinkle Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 CAS 623172-56-5

Model No. : 623172-56-5

Our company is a leading provider of highly bioactive Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 CAS 623172-56-5. Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 CAS NO 623172-56-5 is acknowledged for high effective and easy application. Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 is also named

Cometic Peptides Export
High-End Cosmetics Ingredient Argireline CAS 616204-22-9
High-End Cosmetics Ingredient Argireline CAS 616204-22-9

Model No. : 616204-22-9

With the team of expert professionals, our firm is offering high quality Argireline CAS 616204-22-9. Argireline CAS 616204-22-9 is well-known for its excellent anti-wrinkle effect. Nowadays, Argireline has become swept the world for anti-wrinkle...

Competitive GMP Peptides China Supplier
Anti-Wrinkle Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Pal-KTTKS, Matrixyl CAS 214047-00-4
Anti-Wrinkle Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Pal-KTTKS, Matrixyl CAS 214047-00-4

Model No. : 214047-00-4

We are specialized in offering high quality Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4 CAS 214047-00-4. Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4 contains 5 amino acids linked to a 16-carbon aliphatic chain for improving the penetration of the molecule through the lipid structures of...

Leading Manufacturer of Custom Peptides
High Specification Exenatide Acetate CAS 141732-76-5
High Specification Exenatide Acetate CAS 141732-76-5

Model No. : 141732-76-5

We are specialized in providing high quality Exenatide Acetate CAS 141732-76-5. Backed by experts support, we have came up with safe formulation and high effective Exenatide Acetate 141732-76-5. Exenatide Acetate appearance is white powder with the...

Professional Factory of Peptide Synthesis Pharmacetical Peptides
High Purity 99% Melanotan II in Stock CAS 121062-08-6
High Purity 99% Melanotan II in Stock CAS 121062-08-6

Model No. : 121062-08-6

We are proud to offer 99% pure pharmaceutical grade Melanotan II CAS 121062-08-6. We strongly believe in bringing you quality Melanotan-II121062-08-6 free from fillers and additives. Melanotan-II is a synthetic analogue of the naturally-occurring...

Pharmaceutical Grade Cetrorelix Acetate CAS 120287-85-6
Pharmaceutical Grade Cetrorelix Acetate CAS 120287-85-6

Model No. : 120287-85-6

We are proud of our high quality product Cetrorelix Acetate CAS 120287-85-6. We can promise that Cetrorelix Acetate 120287-85-6 is highest purity in Chinese market. Cetrorelix Acetate is an injectable gonadotropin-releasing hormone (GnRH)...

99% Human Growth Hormone Peptide GLP-1 CAS 106612-94-6
99% Human Growth Hormone Peptide GLP-1 CAS 106612-94-6

Model No. : 106612-94-6

We offer great quality and high purity GLP-1 CAS 106612-94-6. Glucagon like peptide -1 (GLP-1) is a brain gut peptides secretion ileal endocrine cells, at present mainly as a target for type 2 diabetes drug action. The advantage of GLP-1 CAS...

High Specification Obstetric Drug Carbetocin CAS 37025-55-1
High Specification Obstetric Drug Carbetocin CAS 37025-55-1

Model No. : 37025-55-1

We are professional Carbetocin CAS 37025-55-1 supplier in China. Carbetocin is an obstetric drug used to control postpartum hemorrhage and bleeding after giving birth, particularly following Cesarean section. Carbetocin CAS NO 37025-55-1, supplied...

99% Purity Lyophilized Peptide Bremelanotide PT-141 CAS 32780-32-8
99% Purity Lyophilized Peptide Bremelanotide PT-141 CAS 32780-32-8

Model No. : 32780-32-8

We offer pharmaceutical grade Validamine CAS 32780-32-8. Validamine, supplied by us, is well-known for its safe formulation, high purity and reliable. Validamine 32780-32-8 is also called Bremelanotide (PT-141) that is the first of a new class of...

High Purity Desmopressin 99% In Stock CAS 16679-58-6
High Purity Desmopressin 99% In Stock CAS 16679-58-6

Model No. : 16679-58-6

Backed by rich experience industry, we can offer pharmaceutical grade Desmopressin CAS 16679-58-6. Desmopressin is also called DDAVP which is a synthetic replacement for vasopressin, the hormone that increases urine concentration and reduces urine...

Low Price Acetyl Glutamyl Octapeptide-3 CAS NO 868844-74-0
Low Price Acetyl Glutamyl Octapeptide-3 CAS NO 868844-74-0

Model No. : 868844-74-0

We are well-known for provide high quality Acetyl Glutamyl Heptapeptide-3, and the purity is higher than other supplier in Chinese market. Acetyl Glutamyl Heptapeptide-3 is also named SNAP-8, Research studies have shown that SNAP-8 is a safer,...

Cosmetic Peptide Acetyl tetrapeptide-5 CAS 820959-17-9
Cosmetic Peptide Acetyl tetrapeptide-5 CAS 820959-17-9

Model No. : 820959-17-9

We have been engaged in chemical industry for many years, we devoted ourselves to offering high quality Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5 CAS 820959-17-9 and related cosmetic peptide. Acetyl tetrapeptisde-5 CAS NO 820959-17-9 is a known humectant or hydroscopic...

Cosmetic Peptide Gly-His-Lys Acetate Salt CAS 72957-37-0
Cosmetic Peptide Gly-His-Lys Acetate Salt CAS 72957-37-0

Model No. : 72957-37-0

Since its inception our company has been providing customers reliable and cost effective Gly-His-Lys Acetate Salt CAS 72957-37-0. Gly-His-Lys Acetate Salt possesses a high affinity for copper(II) ions, with which it spontaneously forms a complex...

Reduce Pain Linaclotide CAS 851199-59-2
Reduce Pain Linaclotide CAS 851199-59-2

Model No. : 851199-59-2

We are one of the best Linaclotide CAS 851199-59-2 suppliers in China. Linaclotide CAS NO 851199-59-2, supplied by us, is high quality, safe formulation and steady. Linaclotide is a guanylate cyclase-C agonist that main function is treatment of...

High Purity 99% Degarelix Acetate 214766-78-6 In Stock
High Purity 99% Degarelix Acetate 214766-78-6 In Stock

Model No. : 214766-78-6

Degarelix CAS NO 214766-78-6 is a useful medicine to anti prostate cancer. It always called gonadotropin-releasing hormone (GnRH) receptor antagonists. We can provide high quality Degarelix CAS 214766-78-6. Degarelix is known for high purity, safe...

China Peptide Synthesis Suppliers

We are a professional peptide product manufacturer with productive factory, which is able to produce API and petide product intermediate with reliable quality and good price. Our advantage peptide products:

Custom Peptide modification

Custom Peptides / Peptides Synthesis

Generic Peptides API

Pharmaceutical Peptide

Comstic Peptides

Special Amino Acids

Reaent for Peptides

Most of our products meet EP and USP standards, can be widely used in biochemical Research,Immunology, Histology and as Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (API).With more than 20 experienced R&D technicians, who with over 10 years experience in peptide chemistry and other related research areas; one R&D center and one GMP standard workshop. Welcome to contact us.

Copyright © 2018 Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tommy Mr. Tommy
What can I do for you?