Сведения о компании
  • Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:COS, ISO9001, ISO14010, FDA
  • Описание:Настройка Idelalisib промежуточный,Высокая чистота Idelalisib средний,MSDS Idelalisib промежуточного,Лучший Idelalisib промежуточные
Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd. Настройка Idelalisib промежуточный,Высокая чистота Idelalisib средний,MSDS Idelalisib промежуточного,Лучший Idelalisib промежуточные
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.conbottpharm.comСканирование посетить
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Промежуточные > Промежуточные Idelalisib CAL-101

Промежуточные Idelalisib CAL-101

Категория продукта Промежуточные Idelalisib CAL-101, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Настройка Idelalisib промежуточный, Высокая чистота Idelalisib средний поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты MSDS Idelalisib промежуточного R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Высокая чистота Иделалисиб Промежуточный продукт CAS 870281-86-0

Модель : 870281-86-0

Наша компания является ведущим мировым поставщиком Иделалисиб Промежуточный продукт CAS 870281-86-0. Промежуточный иделалисиб 870281-86-0 широко используется в хронической лимфоцитарной лейкемии. Не иделалисиб Intermediate CAS NO 870281-86-0 уверен...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лучший промежуточный Иделалисиб CAS 870281-86-0

Модель : 870281-86-0

Наша фирма занимается предоставлением наилучшего и высокоэффективного Иделалисиб промежуточное CAS 870281-86-0. Промежуточный продукт Idelalisib CAS NO 870281-86-0 является безопасным препаратом и хорошо тестируется много раз. Мы можем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Иделалисиб (CAL-101) Промежуточный продукт CAS 870281-85-9

Модель : 870281-85-9

Все наши специалисты занимаются предоставлением лучшего выбора Idelalisib N-2 CAS 870281-85-9. Я delalisib N-2 является ш хите р owder , который играет большую роль в главной Я delalisib (CAL-101). Я delalisib N- 2 известны своей высокой чистоты и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Иделализиб N-2, Иделалисиб Промежуточный продукт CAL-101, CAS 870281-85-9

Модель : 870281-85-9

Наша компания держать опыт в предоставлении высшего сорта иделалисиб N-2 CAS 870281-85-9. Я delalisib Н-2 является важным промежуточным продуктом для иделалисиба, который широко используется для лечения хронического лимфолейкоза. Мы можем обеспечить...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокая спецификация CAL-101 GS-1101 Иделалисиб Промежуточный продукт CAS 870281-84-8

Модель : 870281-84-8

С помощью надежной и сертифицированной базы поставщиков мы можем предложить различную чистоту Я delalisi б CAL-101 (N-1) промежуточного CAS 870281-84-8. У нас высокий производственный стандарт. Наша спецификация является микронизированной и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Настройка Иделалисиб Промежуточный продукт CAS 870281-84-8

Модель : 870281-84-8

Мы профессиональны я delalisi б CAL-101 (N-1) Промежуточный CAS 870281-84-8 поставщика в Китае. Мы принимаем сырьё с хорошими характеристиками для достижения высокой чистоты Я delalisi б CAL-101 (N-1) Промежуточный 870281-84-8. Мы обеспечиваем Я...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокая чистота Idelalisib CAL-101 Промежуточный продукт CAS 870281-83-7

Модель : 870281-83-7

Idelalisib CAL-101 Промежуточный продукт CAS 870281-83-7 хорошо известен своей высокой чистотой и отличным качеством. Наш превосходный продукт Idelalisib CAL-101 Intermediate 870281-83-7 строго соответствует предписанному промышленному стандарту и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2-Фтор-6-нитро-N-фенилбензамид CAS 870281-83-7

Модель : 870281-83-7

Мы заслужили награды в отрасли нашей высокой Qualit у меня delalisib CAL-101 Промежуточное CAS 870281-83-7. Не CAL-101 Промежуточный CAS NO 870281-83-7 белый с rystalline р owder , которые могут быть использованы во многих домене. CAL-101...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество Idelalisib CAL-101 Промежуточное 385-02-4

Модель : 385-02-4

С момента своего создания наша компания предлагает премиальный ассортимент 2-фтор-6-нитробензойной кислоты CAS 385-02-4. 2-Фтор-6-нитробензойная кислота 385-02-4 обрабатывается в соответствии со стандартом микронизированного и стерильного уровня....

  Нажмите для Деталей
2-Фтор-6-нитробензойная кислота CAS 385-02-4

Модель : 385-02-4

Наша компания является признанным поставщиком высокоэффективных 2-фтор-6-нитробензойная кислота CAS 385-02-4. Эффективное 2-фтор-6-нитробензойная кислота 385-02-4 является важным промежуточным продуктом для Ldelalisib CAL-101. Мы принимаем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Промежуточные Idelalisib CAL-101 Поставщики

Idelalisib CAL-101 – это наш недавно разработанный противораковых препаратов во всех наших наиболее важных продуктов., мы специально оборудованных с исследовательской группой и производственная команда для Idelalisib CAL-101. Мы ставим многие людские и материальные ресурсы для разработки этого проекта и получили плодотворные события. Наши Idelalisib CAL-101 промежуточная технология является весьма всеобъемлющий и богатый сортов. у нас значительный технологический прорыв на несколько разных маршрутов. Мы гарантируем качество продукции, а наши цены также имеют огромную конкурентоспособность. Мы обещаем принести продукты для клиентов, но и помочь клиенту снизить затраты на закупки.

Мы являемся availabe для нескольких связанных промежуточных

1) CAS 385-02-4,2-Fluoro-6-nitrobenzoic кислота

2) CAS 870281-83-7,2-Fluoro-6-nitro-N-phenylbenzamide

3) CAS 870281-84-8,(S)-([1-(2-fluoro-6-nitro-benzoyl)-phenyl-aMinocarbonyl]-propyl)-carbaMic кислота трет бутилового эфира

4) CAS 870281-85-9, (S) - трет - бутила (1-(5-fluoro-4-oxo-3-phenyl-3,4-dihydroquinazolin-2-yl)propyl)carbaMate

5) CAS 870281-86-0,(S)-2-(1-aMinopropyl)-5-fluoro-3-phenylquinazolin-4(3H)-one

6) CAS 870281-82-6, CAL-101

7) CAS 767-69-1,6-Bromopurine

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tommy Mr. Tommy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:COS, ISO9001, ISO14010, FDA
  • Description:Customization Idelalisib Intermediate,High Purity Idelalisib Intermediate,MSDS of Idelalisib Intermediate,The Best Idelalisib intermediate
Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd. Customization Idelalisib Intermediate,High Purity Idelalisib Intermediate,MSDS of Idelalisib Intermediate,The Best Idelalisib intermediate
Home > Products > Intermediates > Idelalisib CAL-101 Intermediates
Title
  • Title
  • All
Online Service
http://www.conbottpharm.comScan to visit

Idelalisib CAL-101 Intermediates

Product categories of Idelalisib CAL-101 Intermediates, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Customization Idelalisib Intermediate, High Purity Idelalisib Intermediate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of MSDS of Idelalisib Intermediate R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
High Purity Idelalisib Intermediate CAS 870281-86-0
High Purity Idelalisib Intermediate CAS 870281-86-0

Model No. : 870281-86-0

Our company is a leading global supplier of Idelalisib Intermediate CAS 870281-86-0. Idelalisib Intermediate 870281-86-0 is widely used in chronic lymphocytic leukemia. Idelalisib Intermediate CAS NO 870281-86-0 is assured to manufacture from...

China Manufacturer of Customization Idelalisib Intermediate
The Best Idelalisib intermediate CAS 870281-86-0
The Best Idelalisib intermediate CAS 870281-86-0

Model No. : 870281-86-0

Our firm is engaged in offering best and highly effective range of Idelalisib intermediate CAS 870281-86-0. The Idelalisib intermediate CAS NO 870281-86-0 is safe formulation and well-test many times. we can ensure Idelalisib intermediate...

High Quality High Purity Idelalisib Intermediate China Supplier
Idelalisib(CAL-101) Intermediate CAS 870281-85-9
Idelalisib(CAL-101) Intermediate CAS 870281-85-9

Model No. : 870281-85-9

All our professionals are engaged in providing best range of idelalisib N-2 CAS 870281-85-9. Idelalisib N-2 is white powder which is play an great main role in Idelalisib (CAL-101). Idelalisib N-2 are known for its high purity and effective, and...

Professional Manufacturer of MSDS of Idelalisib Intermediate
Idelalisib N-2, Idelalisib Intermediate CAL-101 , CAS 870281-85-9
Idelalisib N-2, Idelalisib Intermediate CAL-101 , CAS 870281-85-9

Model No. : 870281-85-9

Our company hold expertise in offering superior grade idelalisib N-2 CAS 870281-85-9. Idelalisib N-2 is an important intermediate for Idelalisib, which is widely used to treat chronic lymphocytic leukemia. We can provide high quality and leading...

Expert Manufacturer of The Best Idelalisib intermediate
High Specification CAL-101 GS-1101 Idelalisib Intermediate CAS 870281-84-8
High Specification CAL-101 GS-1101 Idelalisib Intermediate CAS 870281-84-8

Model No. : 870281-84-8

With the assistance of trustworthy and certified vendor base, we can offer different purity Idelalisib CAL-101(N-1) Intermediate CAS 870281-84-8. We have high productive standard. our specification is micronized and on sterile level. The Idelalisib...

China Supplier of Customization Idelalisib Intermediate
Customization Idelalisib Intermediate CAS 870281-84-8
Customization Idelalisib Intermediate CAS 870281-84-8

Model No. : 870281-84-8

We are professional Idelalisib CAL-101(N-1) Intermediate CAS 870281-84-8 supplier in China. We adopt good performance raw material to making high purity Idelalisib CAL-101(N-1) Intermediate 870281-84-8. We ensure the Idelalisib CAL-101(N-1)...

China Factory of High Purity Idelalisib Intermediate
High Purity Idelalisib CAL-101 Intermediate CAS 870281-83-7
High Purity Idelalisib CAL-101 Intermediate CAS 870281-83-7

Model No. : 870281-83-7

Idelalisib CAL-101 Intermediate CAS 870281-83-7 is well-known for its high purity and excellent quality. Our excellent Idelalisib CAL-101 Intermediate 870281-83-7 is strictly in compliance with the prescribed industry standard, and adopt superior...

MSDS of Idelalisib Intermediate Export
2-Fluoro-6-nitro-N-phenylbenzamide CAS 870281-83-7
2-Fluoro-6-nitro-N-phenylbenzamide CAS 870281-83-7

Model No. : 870281-83-7

We have earned accolades in the industry for our high quality Idelalisib CAL-101 Intermediate CAS 870281-83-7. CAL-101 Intermediate CAS NO 870281-83-7 is white crystalline powder which can be used in many domain. CAL-101 Intermediate 870281-83-7,...

Competitive The Best Idelalisib intermediate China Supplier
High Quality Idelalisib CAL-101 Intermediate 385-02-4
High Quality Idelalisib CAL-101 Intermediate 385-02-4

Model No. : 385-02-4

Since its establishment our company has been offering a premium range of 2-Fluoro-6-nitrobenzoic acid CAS 385-02-4. 2-Fluoro-6-nitrobenzoic acid 385-02-4 is processed according to micronized and sterile level standard. Our inventory scale holding...

Leading Manufacturer of Customization Idelalisib Intermediate
2-Fluoro-6-nitrobenzoic acid CAS 385-02-4
2-Fluoro-6-nitrobenzoic acid CAS 385-02-4

Model No. : 385-02-4

Our company is a reputed provider of highly efficient 2-Fluoro-6-nitrobenzoic acid CAS 385-02-4. Efficient 2-Fluoro-6-nitrobenzoic acid 385-02-4 is an important intermediate for Ldelalisib CAL-101. We adopt superior ingredient and sophisticated...

Professional Factory of High Purity Idelalisib Intermediate

China Idelalisib CAL-101 Intermediates Suppliers

Idelalisib CAL-101 is our newly developed anti-cancer drugs in all of our most important products. we specifically equipped with a research team and production team for Idelalisib CAL-101. We put many human and material resources to develop this project and have gained fruitful developments. Our Idelalisib CAL-101 intermediate technology is very comprehensive and rich varieties. we have a significant technological breakthrough on several different routes. We absolutely guarantee product quality,and our prices are also have a huge competitive power . We promise to bring products to customers but also help customer to reduce procurement cost.

We are availabe for several related Intermediates

1) CAS 385-02-4,2-Fluoro-6-nitrobenzoic acid

2) CAS 870281-83-7,2-Fluoro-6-nitro-N-phenylbenzamide

3) CAS 870281-84-8,(S)-([1-(2-fluoro-6-nitro-benzoyl)-phenyl-aMinocarbonyl]-propyl)-carbaMic acid tert-butyl ester

4) CAS 870281-85-9,(S)-tert-butyl (1-(5-fluoro-4-oxo-3-phenyl-3,4-dihydroquinazolin-2-yl)propyl)carbaMate

5) CAS 870281-86-0,(S)-2-(1-aMinopropyl)-5-fluoro-3-phenylquinazolin-4(3H)-one

6) CAS 870281-82-6,CAL-101

7) CAS 767-69-1,6-Bromopurine

Copyright © 2018 Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tommy Mr. Tommy
What can I do for you?