Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd. متوسطة اليتريبتان,قوية وانتقائية المانع Bcl-2,وجع المانع
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.conbottpharm.comمسح لزيارة

مثبطات أخرى

فئة المنتج من مثبطات أخرى, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،متوسطة اليتريبتان, قوية وانتقائية المانع Bcl-2 الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من وجع المانع R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
Poziotinib HM781-36B NOV120101 CAS 1092364-38-9

نموذج : 1092364-38-9

يعرف Poziotinib أيضا باسم HM781-36B مع CAS عدد 1092364-38-9 ، 99 ٪ نقاء. وهي مادة بيضاء إلى صلبة بيضاء اللون وهي الصيغة الجزيئية C23H21Cl2FN4O3 والوزن الجزيئي هو 491.3422432. Poziotinib 1092364-38-9 هو أيضا مستقبلات عامل نمو بشري قائم على شفوي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مثبطات قوية من جلوكوسيلسيراميدي Synthase اليجلوستات 491833-29-5

نموذج : 491833-29-5

اليجلوستات CAS 491833-29-5 المعروف كذلك جينز 99067،Genz99067،جينز-99067، فإنه مثبط محددة وقوية من جلوكوسيلسيراميدي synthase مع الصيغة الجزيئية C23H36N2O4 والوزن الجزيئي ل 404.54294.ومناسبة لعلاج طويل الأمد للمرضى البالغين الذين يعانون من مرض Gaucher...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
PFKFB3 مثبط PFK-015 CAS #4382-63-2

نموذج : 4382-63-2

PFK-015 هي اختصار ل 1-(4-Pyridinyl)-3-(2-quinolinyl)-2-propen-1-one مع عدد 4382-63-2 CAS. هو مسحوق صلبة التي ينتمي إليها لنهيبيتورس. الصيغة الجزيئية هي C17H12N2O وهو الوزن الجزيئي 260.29. فإنه يخزن في الجاف والظلام أماكن في 0-4℃ قصيرة الأجل (أيام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
هداك مثبط بانوبينوستات (LBH589) | CAS 404950-80-7

نموذج : 404950-80-7

بانوبينوستات (LBH589) قد آخر الاسم الكيميائي ل N-Hydroxy-3-[4-[2-(2-methyl-1H-indol-3-yl)ethylaminomethyl]phenyl]-2(E)-propenamide ومثبط هداك (هيستون ديكتيلاسي) من الاهتمامات البحثية لأمراض متعددة. ومادة صلبة صفراء مع رقم CAS 404950-80-7. الصيغة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بيلينوستات (PXD101) CAS # 414864-00-9

نموذج : 414864-00-9

بيلينوستات (PXD101) 414864-00-9 مثبط هداك عموم رواية مع IC50 27 شمال البحر الأبيض المتوسط، مع نشاط تظاهروا في الأورام سيسبلاتين المقاوم. هو عدد CAS بيلينوستات 414864-00-9 الذي مادة صلبة بيضاء. بيلينوستات هي رواية هيستون deacetylase 3 انتقائية مثبط،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
متوسطة اليتريبتان CBZ-د-برولين أو CBZ-د-برو-أوه CAS 6404-31-5

نموذج : 6404-31-5

ن-بينزيلوكسيكاربونيل-د-برولين (CAS6404-31-5) بيضاء لمسحوق بلوري البيض ووسيطة الصيدلية.MFD رقم: MFCD00063228، الصيغة الجزيئية C13H15NO4 وهو الوزن الجزيئي 249.26. نقطة انصهار 75-79℃، ونقطة الغليان 432.3 درجة مئوية في 760 مم زئبق ونقطة الوميض 215.3...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
5-HT1B أو 5-HT1D Eletriptan(143322-58-1) مثبط

نموذج : 143322-58-1

اليتريبتان مع رقم CAS 143322-58-1، تسمى أيضا 13-(((R)-1-Methyl-2-pyrrolidinyl) methyl)-5-(2-(phenylsulfonyl) إثيل) اندول. أنه ينتمي إلى فئات المنتج المواد الصيدلانية وإينتيرميداتيس؛ API. الصيغة الجزيئية هي C22H26N2O2S وهو الوزن الجزيئي 382.52. جيل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مثبط Bcl-2 قوية وانتقائية أبت-199 CAS 1257044-40-8

نموذج : 1257044-40-8

أبت-199 CAS 1257044-40-8، يسمى أيضا GDC0199 وفينيتوكلاكس، مسحوق بلوري أصفر مع ال ه النقاء بأكثر من 99% من [هبلك]. أبت 199 CAS أي 1257044-40-8 شفويا أحيائياً قويا، وانتقائية، والصغيرة جزيء "مثبط" Bcl-2، التي تتمتع بإمكانات في علاج الخلايا ليوكايميك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
درجة نقاء عالية أكوتياميدي هيدروكلوريد CAS 185104-11-4

نموذج : 185104-11-4

تقدم شركتنا ليس فقط درجة نقاء عالية هيدروكلوريد أكوتياميدي CAS 185104-11-4، ولكن أيضا توفير الإنتاج ذات الصلة. هيدروكلوريد أكوتياميدي CAS لا 185104-11-4 بيضاء لمسحوق بلوري البيض، مثبط أستيلكولينستراز ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع لعلاج قد الامتلاء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ادوكسابان عامل مثبط Xa CAS 480449-70-5

نموذج : 480449-70-5

ادوكسابان CAS 480449-70-5، كما دعا 176-دو ث المظهر hite إلى o ff- w hite s olid ، مثبط Xa عامل انتقائية الرواية، قوية ودواء مضاد التخثر مع التوافر الحيوي عن طريق الفم جيدة. ادوكسابان تمت الموافقة على للحد من خطر الإصابة بالسكتة الدماغية والجلطات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مكافحة الزهايمر Donepezil هيدروكلوريد CAS 120011-70-3

نموذج : 120011-70-3

Donepezil H يدروتشلوريدي CAS 120011-70-3 تحتل موقعا هاما في شركتنا. ونحن جميعا معروفة، Donepezil حيدروتشلوريدي CAS لا 120011-70-3 هو مثبط أستيلكولينستراز يختلف الذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع لمعالجة لخفيفه إلى معتدلة الخرف نوع الزهايمر. Donepezil H...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
وجع مثبط جالانثاميني هيدروبروميد CAS 1953-04-4

نموذج : 1953-04-4

نحن المصدر المهنية من جالانثاميني H يدروبروميدي CAS 1953-04-4- جالانثاميني  H يدروبروميدي هو مثبط إنزيم الكولينستراز الذي وجد من الأنواع زهرة ونرجس، ليوكوجوم، ليكوريس، وتلعب دوراً كبيرا في علاج الوهن العضلي وعضلي والخلل الحسية والحركية المرتبطة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ضمان الجودة 2، 4--تزايدت CAS 2295-31-0

نموذج : 2295-31-0

2، 4--تزايدت CAS 2295-31-0، كما تسمى ثيازوليديني-2، 4-ديون شفويا مؤثر PPARγ و وكيل توعية الأنسولين ، الذي يمكن أن يحول دون تولد الأوعية التي يسببها VEGF ويستحث المبرمج في خطوط خلايا السرطان. CAS ثيازوليديني-2، 4-ديون لا 2295-31-0 نوع من الأبيض إلى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
درجة نقاء عالية فاسوديل Hydrochloride(Fasudil HCl) CAS 105628-07-7

نموذج : 105628-07-7

هيدروكلوريد فاسوديل CAS 105628-07-7، يعرف أيضا باسم فاسوديل HCl و -1 (5-إيسوكوينولينيسولفونيل) هوموبيبيرازيني H يدروتشلوريدي ومثبط رو-كيناز قوية وهو عائي، الذي الرئيسية تأثير المعاملة بالتشنج وفعالة في علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم الرئوي. هيدروكلوريد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
داكلاتاسفير Dihydrochloride(BMS-790052) CAS 1009119-65-6

نموذج : 1009119-65-6

داكلاتاسفير D إيهيدروتشلوريدي وتسمى أيضا خدمات إدارة المباني-790052 CAS 1009119-65-6، مثبطات NS5A تستخدم على نطاق واسع علاج عدوى التهاب الكبد الوبائي فيروس (سي)- داكلاتاسفير دإيهيدروتشلوريدي CAS أي 1009119-65-6 مسحوق أبيض وقابل للذوبان في والميثانول...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الجملة ليديباسفير (ع ع-5885، GS5885، 5885) CAS 1256388-51-8

نموذج : 1256388-51-8

ليديباسفير CAS 1256388-51-8، كما دعا GS-5885، GS5885 و 5885 من فئة الخدمات العامة، مثبط لفيروس التهاب الكبد C البروتين NS5A مع النشاط المضاد للفيروسات. ليديباسفير CAS أي 1256388-51-8، قدمتها لنا، هو درجة نقاء عالية وصياغة دقيقة ونوعية ممتازة. وقد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المضادة الذهان Imatinib، جليفيك، Glivec CAS 220127-57-1

نموذج : 220127-57-1

Imatinib CAS 220127-57-1، تسمى أيضا جليفيك، Glivec ، مثبط جزيء صغير من قبل ج بروتين تيروزين كيناز- Imatinib هو CAS أي 220127-57-1 س النطاق s olid التي تم الموافقة عليها كدواء أنتينيوبلاستيك فضلا عن الشيزوفرينيا شاذة . Imatinib 220127-57-1 هو الكمية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين مثبطات أخرى الموردين
مثبطات أخرى
تطوير مشاريعنا مثبطات تحت مما أدى بالدكتور تشانغ جانجلي من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، في السنوات الأخيرة، فقد كان سريعاً. لقد درسنا مختلف مجالات مثبطات شعبية في الوقت الحاضر، وإسداء المشورة التقنية والتكنولوجيا في تطوير الخدمات للشركات الصيدلانية المحلية الكبيرة. تكون عدة مشاريع إنمائية المنحى ستدخل مرحلة نقل التكنولوجيا. بعد نقل التكنولوجيا، وسوف نوقف بالتعاون مع المؤسسات البحثية المحلية. باستثناء مثبطات شعبية، وضعنا أيضا مثبطات أخرى مميزة. وفي الوقت الحاضر، يمكن أن معظم مثبطات شريطة في الغرام--المقياس في شركتنا، طيف التقنية والوثائق التقنية تتوفر أيضا. على الرغم من أن هناك موجودة مساحة كبيرة للبحث وأسئلة كثيرة إليه العقاقير مثبطات العمل، سمية، وتركيبة مع أدوية أخرى، ونحن لا تزال آفاق المستقبل متفائلة جداً. نحن نعتقد أن في المستقبل القريب، سيكون هناك عدد من العقاقير مثبطات الرائجة. أنها سوف تجلب المرضى أكثر من خيار، الأداء الجيد في السيطرة على المرض. ونأمل أن ابحاثنا ويمكن إعطاء حقن حيوية أكثر، وجلب المزيد من المرضى الإنجيل في الميدان المانع.

يمكن أن تعطيك كونبوتفارم:
1-أفضل جودة في الشرط الخاص بك
2-تنافسية الأسعار في سوق الصين
3-ناضجة الدعم التقني
4-المهنية الدعم اللوجستي
كل ما نريده الفوز. إرسال استفسارات yr.، وسوف تحصل عليه!

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Tommy Mr. Tommy
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:COS, ISO9001, ISO14010, FDA
  • Description:Eletriptan Intermediate,Potent And Selective Bcl-2 Inhibitor,Ache Inhibitor
Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd. Eletriptan Intermediate,Potent And Selective Bcl-2 Inhibitor,Ache Inhibitor
Home > Products > Inhibitors > Other Inhibitors
Title
  • Title
  • All
Online Service
http://www.conbottpharm.comScan to visit

Other Inhibitors

Product categories of Other Inhibitors, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Eletriptan Intermediate, Potent And Selective Bcl-2 Inhibitor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ache Inhibitor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Poziotinib HM781-36B NOV120101 CAS 1092364-38-9
Poziotinib HM781-36B NOV120101 CAS 1092364-38-9

Model No. : 1092364-38-9

Poziotinib is also known as HM781-36B with CAS number of 1092364-38-9, purity 99%. It is a white to off-white solid which Molecular Formula is C23H21Cl2FN4O3 and Molecular Weight is 491.3422432. Poziotinib 1092364-38-9 also is an orally...

China Manufacturer of Eletriptan Intermediate
Potent Inhibitor of Glucosylceramide Synthase Eliglustat 491833-29-5
Potent Inhibitor of Glucosylceramide Synthase Eliglustat 491833-29-5

Model No. : 491833-29-5

Eliglustat CAS 491833-29-5 as known as Genz 99067,Genz99067,Genz-99067,it is a specific and potent inhibitor of glucosylceramide synthase with the Molecular Formula of C23H36N2O4 and Molecular Weight of 404.54294. It is suitable for long-term...

High Quality Potent And Selective Bcl-2 Inhibitor China Supplier
HDAC Inhibitor Panobinostat (LBH589)| CAS 404950-80-7
HDAC Inhibitor Panobinostat (LBH589)| CAS 404950-80-7

Model No. : 404950-80-7

Panobinostat (LBH589) has another chemical name of N-Hydroxy-3-[4-[2-(2-methyl-1H-indol-3-yl)ethylaminomethyl]phenyl]-2(E)-propenamide which is a HDAC (histone deactylase) inhibitor of research interest for multiple diseases. It is a yellow solid...

Professional Manufacturer of Ache Inhibitor
PFKFB3 Inhibitor PFK-015 CAS#4382-63-2
PFKFB3 Inhibitor PFK-015 CAS#4382-63-2

Model No. : 4382-63-2

PFK-015 is short for 1-(4-Pyridinyl)-3-(2-quinolinyl)-2-propen-1-one with CAS number of 4382-63-2. It is a solid powder which belongs to lnhibitors. Molecular formula is C17H12N2O and Molecular weight is 260.29. It store in dry and dark places at 0...

Expert Manufacturer of Eletriptan Intermediate
Belinostat (PXD101) CAS# 414864-00-9
Belinostat (PXD101) CAS# 414864-00-9

Model No. : 414864-00-9

Belinostat (PXD101) 414864-00-9 is a novel pan-HDAC inhibitor with IC50 of 27 nM, with activity demonstrated in cisplatin-resistant tumors. The CAS number of Belinostat is 414864-00-9 which is a white solid. Belinostat is a novel histone deacetylase...

China Supplier of Potent And Selective Bcl-2 Inhibitor
Eletriptan Intermediate CBZ-D-PROLINE or CBZ-D-PRO-OH CAS 6404-31-5
Eletriptan Intermediate CBZ-D-PROLINE or CBZ-D-PRO-OH CAS 6404-31-5

Model No. : 6404-31-5

N-Benzyloxycarbonyl-D-proline (CAS6404-31-5) is white to off-white crystalline powder which is pharmaceutical intermediates. MFD number: MFCD00063228 ,Molecular Formula is C13H15NO4 and Molecular Weight is 249.26. The melting point is 75-79℃,...

China Factory of Ache Inhibitor
5-HT1B or 5-HT1D Inhibitor Eletriptan(143322-58-1)
5-HT1B or 5-HT1D Inhibitor Eletriptan(143322-58-1)

Model No. : 143322-58-1

Eletriptan with the CAS number 143322-58-1, is also called 13-(((R)-1-Methyl-2-pyrrolidinyl) methyl)-5-(2-(phenylsulfonyl) ethyl) indole. It belongs to the product categories Pharmaceutical material and intermeidates; API. Molecular Formula is...

Eletriptan Intermediate Export
Potent and Selective Bcl-2 Inhibitor ABT-199 CAS 1257044-40-8
Potent and Selective Bcl-2 Inhibitor ABT-199 CAS 1257044-40-8

Model No. : 1257044-40-8

ABT-199 CAS 1257044-40-8, also called GDC0199 and Venetoclax, is yellow crystalline powder with th e purity by HPLC more than 99%. ABT 199 CAS NO 1257044-40-8 a potent, selective, orally bioavailable and small molecule Bcl-2 Inhibitor, which has...

Competitive Potent And Selective Bcl-2 Inhibitor China Supplier
High Purity Acotiamide Hydrochloride CAS 185104-11-4
High Purity Acotiamide Hydrochloride CAS 185104-11-4

Model No. : 185104-11-4

Our company not only offer high purity Acotiamide Hydrochloride CAS 185104-11-4, but also provide related production. Acotiamide Hydrochloride CAS NO 185104-11-4 is white to off-white crystalline powder, as an acetylcholinesterase inhibitor, is...

Leading Manufacturer of Ache Inhibitor
Edoxaban Factor Xa Inhibitor CAS 480449-70-5
Edoxaban Factor Xa Inhibitor CAS 480449-70-5

Model No. : 480449-70-5

Edoxaban CAS 480449-70-5, also called DU-176 appearance white to off-white solid, is a novel, potent selective factor Xa inhibitor which is an anticoagulant drug with good oral bioavailability. Edoxaban has been approved to reduce the risk of stroke...

Professional Factory of Eletriptan Intermediate
Anti-Alzheimer Donepezil Hydrochloride CAS 120011-70-3
Anti-Alzheimer Donepezil Hydrochloride CAS 120011-70-3

Model No. : 120011-70-3

Donepezil Hydrochloride CAS 120011-70-3 occupies an important position in our company. As we all known, Donepezil Hydrochloride CAS NO 120011-70-3 is a noncompetitive acetylcholinesterase inhibitor which is widely used to treatment of mild to...

AChE Inhibitor Galanthamine Hydrobromide CAS 1953-04-4
AChE Inhibitor Galanthamine Hydrobromide CAS 1953-04-4

Model No. : 1953-04-4

We are professional exporter of Galanthamine Hydrobromide CAS 1953-04-4. Galanthamine Hydrobromide is a cholinesterase inhibitor which is found from species of Galanthus, Narcissus, Leucojum, and Lycoris, and play a major role in treatment for...

Guaranteed Quality 2,4-Thiazolidinedione CAS 2295-31-0
Guaranteed Quality 2,4-Thiazolidinedione CAS 2295-31-0

Model No. : 2295-31-0

2,4-Thiazolidinedione CAS 2295-31-0, also called Thiazolidine-2,4-dione is an orally PPARγ agonist and Insulin sensitizing agent, which can inhibits VEGF-induced angiogenesis and induces apoptosis in cancer cell lines. Thiazolidine-2,4-dione CAS NO...

High Purity Fasudil Hydrochloride(Fasudil HCl) CAS 105628-07-7
High Purity Fasudil Hydrochloride(Fasudil HCl) CAS 105628-07-7

Model No. : 105628-07-7

Fasudil Hydrochloride CAS 105628-07-7, also known as Fasudil HCl and 1-(5-Isoquinolinesulfonyl)homopiperazine Hydrochloride, is a potent Rho-kinase inhibitor and vasodilator, which major effect is treatment of vasospasm and effective in the...

Daclatasvir Dihydrochloride(BMS-790052) CAS 1009119-65-6
Daclatasvir Dihydrochloride(BMS-790052) CAS 1009119-65-6

Model No. : 1009119-65-6

Daclatasvir Dihydrochloride, also called BMS-790052 CAS 1009119-65-6, is an NS5A inhibitor widely used treatment of hepatitis C virus (HCV) infection. Daclatasvir Dihydrochloride CAS NO 1009119-65-6 is white powder and soluble in methanol, water...

Wholesale Ledipasvir(GS-5885, GS5885, GS 5885) CAS 1256388-51-8
Wholesale Ledipasvir(GS-5885, GS5885, GS 5885) CAS 1256388-51-8

Model No. : 1256388-51-8

Ledipasvir CAS 1256388-51-8, also called GS-5885, GS5885 and GS 5885, an inhibitor of the hepatitis C virus NS5A protein with antiviral activity. Ledipasvir CAS NO 1256388-51-8, supplied by us , is high purity, precise formulation and excellent...

Anti-Psychotic Imatinib, Gleevec, Glivec CAS 220127-57-1
Anti-Psychotic Imatinib, Gleevec, Glivec CAS 220127-57-1

Model No. : 220127-57-1

Imatinib CAS 220127-57-1, also called Gleevec, Glivec, is a small molecule inhibitor of c-Abl protein-tyrosine kinase. Imatinib CAS NO 220127-57-1 is orange solid which is approved as a medicine for antineoplastic as well as an atypical...

China Other Inhibitors Suppliers

Other Inhibitors
Our Inhibitors projects under leading by Dr. Zhang Ganglei from USA, in recent years it has been rapidly develop. We have studied various areas of Popular inhibitors at present, and provide technical advice and technology development services for large domestic pharmaceutical companies. Several oriented development projects will be enter the stage of transfer of technology. After Technology transfer, we will stop the cooperation with domestic research institutions. Except the popular inhibitors, we also developed other distinctive inhibitors . At present, Most of inhibitors can be provided in the gram-scale at our company, technical spectrum and technical documents is also available. Although there are existing large research space and many questions of inhibitor drugs mechanism of action, toxicity, combination with other drugs, we are still prospects very optimistic future. we believe that in the near future, there will be a number of blockbuster inhibitor drugs. They will bring patients more choice , good performance in the control of disease. We hope that our research can give inject more vitality ,bringing more patients gospel in inhibitor field.

Conbottpharm could give you:
1. Best quality in your requirement
2. Competitive price in China market
3. Mature Technical support
4. Professional logistic support
All we want is win-win business. Send yr. inquiries, you will get it!
Copyright © 2018 Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tommy Mr. Tommy
What can I do for you?