Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd. الكيماويات الزراعية مبيدات الحشرات,هيدروكلوريد أربيدول,متوسطة أربيدول
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.conbottpharm.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الكيماويات الزراعية

الكيماويات الزراعية

فئة المنتج من الكيماويات الزراعية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الكيماويات الزراعية مبيدات الحشرات, هيدروكلوريد أربيدول الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من متوسطة أربيدول R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
إيسوكساديفن-إثيل، كاس 163520-33-0

نموذج : 163520-33-0

نحن فخر لنا الجان فريق ممتاز ومعروفة المهندسين التكنولوجيا ن شخص ological للبحث وديف ه لوب الم Ù سنت جديدة. يمكننا أن نقدم عالية النقاء I soxadifen إيثيل CAS 163520-33-0 وبأسعار تنافسية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
إسوكسافلوتول، كاس 141112-29-0

نموذج : 141112-29-0

فولسن هي شركة متخصصة في المنتجات الوسيطة والأدوية. Isoxaflutole CAS 141112-29-0 هو منتج مهم لدينا أن يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في السيطرة على الذرة وقصب السكر وغيرها من حقول المحاصيل الجافة السنوية الحشائش عريضة الأوراق والحشائش السنوية. إسوكسافلوتول كاس...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أربيدول هيدروكلوريد، كاس 131707-23-8

نموذج : 131707-23-8

وفقا لدينا معرفة عميقة من هذا المجال والخبرة العملية الغنية. يمكننا توفير عالية النقاء و سعر معقول أربيدول هيدروكلوريد (كاس 131707-23-8). من خلال تجاربنا المتكررة، يمكننا ضمان استقراره. أربيدول يمكن استخدامها في مجموعة من الطرق، على سبيل المثال...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ميكاربينات، كاس 15574-49-9

نموذج : 15574-49-9

مع الإخلاص والعمل الشاق من المهنيين لدينا، العملاء يعتقدون للغاية من منتجاتنا. ونحن نركز على جعل Mecarbinate CAS 15574-49-9 وهو intermadiate من Arbidol. Mecarbinate لا تظهر فقط نتائج سريعة، ولكن أيضا ذات جودة عالية. نحن مشهورون في الصناعة بسبب عالية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
إيمازاموكس، كاس 114311-32-9

نموذج : 114311-32-9

الحالة الصلبة إيمازاموكس كاس 114311-32-9 يستخدم على نطاق واسع في السيطرة على بعض الأعشاب الضارة. منتجاتنا 114311-32-9 كاس معروفة من نتيجة سريعة. يتم إنتاج إيمازاموكس كاس 114311-32-9 تحت متطلبات صارمة من الخبراء ومعايير الصناعة العالية. نعتمد المواد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أربيدول المتوسطة، كاس 131707-24-9

نموذج : 131707-24-9

مدعومة من قبل فريق فني ومستوى عال من متطلبات الصناعة. يمكننا القول بفخر أن منتجاتنا هي أفضل نوعية والاستقرار في السوق الصينية. لا يمكنك العثور على أفضل منتج أربيدول المتوسطة كاس 131707-24-9 من شركتنا في السوق الصينية. هذا هو القرار الأكثر منطقية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات أربيدول هكل

نموذج : CAS NO 131707-23-8

كان لدينا تاريخ طويل من إنتاج Arbidol هيدروكلوريد CAS 131707-23-8 والوساطة ذات الصلة قبل 10 سنوات. مع عمليات إدارة الإنتاج ناضجة، ومستوى متقدم من التكنولوجيا، ومستقرة جودة المنتج. أربيدول هيدروكلوريد هو نوع من تأثير مزدوج المضادة للأنفلونزا فيروس...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عالية النقاء أربيدول هكل، كاس 131707-23-8

نموذج : CAS 131707-23-8

هيدروكلوريد أربيدول كاس 131707-23-8 من تأثير مزدوج المضادة للأنفلونزا فيروس المخدرات، فإنه ليس فقط قتل A، B فيروس الانفلونزا، ولكن أيضا يمكن أن يمنع الانصهار الفيروسي والتكرار. أربيدول يحفز الإنترفيرون، وتحسين كبير في الجهاز المناعي، والتخفيف من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات أربيدول هدروكلوريد كاس 131707-23-8

نموذج : 131707-23-8

نحن الموردين المهنية من CAS 131707-23-8، ARBIDOL HCL المصنعين والموردين في الصين. وهو وسيط من Axitinib. تصاغ هذه المنتجات عالية الجودة من خلال اعتماد أساليب الجودة واستخدام المكونات STED-الشركة المصرية للاتصالات أيضا أن يتم شراؤها من الباعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين الكيماويات الزراعية الموردين

في عصر الحضارة الزراعية المتخلفة نسبيا، أي انتشار الجراد، ويشير، الحفارون والآفات الأخرى سوف اتخاذ مخاطر كبيرة حتى المنخفضة الغلة المحاصيل، بينما يجعل تطوير مبيدات الآفات هذه تحت السيطرة، لعبت دوراً مهما في إنتاج الشعب والحياة والناس الصحية. ولادة صناعة مبيدات الآفات، وتغيرت إلى حد كبير تاريخ البشرية تعتمد اعتماداً كلياً على الأرز. وقد أرغو الكيميائية على نطاق واسع في مبيدات الآفات، فضلا عن مبيدات الحشرات مبيدات الفطريات، أكاريسيديس، ومبيدات الأعشاب، نمو النبات تنظيم الوكلاء. استخدام مبيدات الآفات إلى حد كبير زيادة الإنتاج الزراعي لضمان أن النمو السكاني قد جلبت الكثير من المواد يحتاج، ولكن أيضا أن تأخذ هذه المشكلة لبقايا مبيدات الآفات. ونحن ملتزمون بتطوير منتجات مبيدات الآفات السمية وبقايا تتسم بالكفاءة، وانخفاض، ويتجاوز حجم الصادرات السنوية مئات الأطنان.

كونبوتفارم أدفانجتاجي الكيماويات الزراعية كالتالي:

أربيدول، هيدروكلوريد أربيدول.

إيمازاموكس، إيسوكسافلوتولي، إيسوكساديفين-إثيل، ميركاربيناتي،

كونبوتفارم يمكن أن تعطيك:
1-أفضل جودة في الشرط الخاص بك
2-الأسعار التنافسية في سوق الصين
3-الدعم "التقني ناضجة"
4-الدعم اللوجستي المهنية
كل ما نريده هو تجارة رابحة. إرسال استفسارات yr.، وسوف تحصل عليه!

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Tommy Mr. Tommy
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:COS, ISO9001, ISO14010, FDA
  • Description:Agrochemical Insecticide,Arbidol Hydrochloride,Arbidol Intermediate
Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd. Agrochemical Insecticide,Arbidol Hydrochloride,Arbidol Intermediate
Home > Products > Agrochemical
Title
  • Title
  • All
Online Service
http://www.conbottpharm.comScan to visit

Agrochemical

Product categories of Agrochemical, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Agrochemical Insecticide, Arbidol Hydrochloride suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Arbidol Intermediate R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
ISOXAFLUTOLE, CAS 141112-29-0
ISOXAFLUTOLE, CAS 141112-29-0

Model No. : 141112-29-0

Volsen is a company which is specialized in product intermediates Pharmaceuticals Isoxaflutole CAS 141112 29 0 is our important product that is mainly used in controlling corn sugar cane and other dry crop fields annual broad leaved weeds and annual...

China Manufacturer of Agrochemical Insecticide
Arbidol hydrochloride, CAS 131707-23-8
Arbidol hydrochloride, CAS 131707-23-8

Model No. : 131707-23-8

According to our profound knowledge of this domain and Rich practical experience We can provide high purity and reasonable price Arbidol hydrochloride CAS 131707 23 8 Through our repeated experiments we can ensure its stability Arbidol can be used...

High Quality Arbidol Hydrochloride China Supplier
ISOXADIFEN-ETHYL, CAS 163520-33-0
ISOXADIFEN-ETHYL, CAS 163520-33-0

Model No. : 163520-33-0

We are pride of ourselves excellent team and well known engineers technological person to search and develop new products We can offer high purity Isoxadifen ethyl CAS 163520 33 0 with competitive price in China

Professional Manufacturer of Arbidol Intermediate
Mecarbinate, CAS 15574-49-9
Mecarbinate, CAS 15574-49-9

Model No. : 15574-49-9

With sincerity and hard work of our professionals clients think highly of our product We focus on making Mecarbinate CAS 15574 49 9 which is an intermadiate of Arbidol Mecarbinate is not only show quick results but also the high quality We are...

Expert Manufacturer of Agrochemical Insecticide
ImazaMox, CAS 114311-32-9
ImazaMox, CAS 114311-32-9

Model No. : 114311-32-9

Solid state ImazaMox CAS 114311 32 9 is widely used in control of some weeds Our product CAS 114311 32 9 well known by the quick result ImazaMox CAS 114311 32 9 is produced under the strict requirements of the experts and the high industry standard...

China Supplier of Arbidol Hydrochloride
Arbidol Intermediate, CAS 131707-24-9
Arbidol Intermediate, CAS 131707-24-9

Model No. : 131707-24-9

Backed by a professional team and high standard of industry requirements We can proudly say that our products are the best quality and stability in the Chinese market You can t find a better product Arbidol Intermediate CAS 131707 24 9 than our...

China Factory of Arbidol Intermediate
Antiviral Drugs Arbidol Hcl
Antiviral Drugs Arbidol Hcl

Model No. : CAS NO 131707-23-8
Unit Price : 1

We had a history of production of Arbidol hydrochloride CAS 131707 23 8 and related intermediates 10 years ago With mature production management processes advanced level of technology stable product quality Arbidol hydrochloride is a kind of double...

Agrochemical Insecticide Export
High Purity ARBIDOL HCL, CAS 131707-23-8
High Purity ARBIDOL HCL, CAS 131707-23-8

Model No. : CAS 131707-23-8
Unit Price : 1

Arbidol hydrochloride CAS 131707 23 8 is a kind of double effect anti influenza virus drug it is not only kill the A B influenza virus but also can prevent viral fusion and replication Arbidol induces interferon significantly improve their immune...

Competitive Arbidol Hydrochloride China Supplier
Antiviral Drugs Arbidol Hydrochloride CAS 131707-23-8
Antiviral Drugs Arbidol Hydrochloride CAS 131707-23-8

Model No. : 131707-23-8
Unit Price : 1

We are professional suppliers of CAS 131707 23 8 ARBIDOL HCL manufacturers and suppliers in China which is an intermediate of Axitinib These high quality products are formulated by adopting quality methods and using well tested ingredients that are...

Leading Manufacturer of Arbidol Intermediate

China Agrochemical Suppliers

In the era of relatively backward agricultural civilization, any spread of locusts, armyworms, borers and other pests will take big risk even low-yield crops, while the development of pesticides makes these pests under control, played an important role in the people's production and life and people health . The Birth of pesticide industry, greatly changed human history of completely dependent on the rice. Argo chemical have widespread in Pesticides, as well as insecticides fungicides, acaricides, herbicides, plant growth regulating agents. The use of pesticides greatly increased agricultural production to ensure that the population growth has brought a lot of material needs, but also take the problem of residues of pesticides. We are committed to the development of efficient, low toxicity and residue pesticide products, the annual export volume exceeds hundreds of tons.

Conbottpharm advangtage agrochemicals is as following:

Arbidol, Arbidol Hydrochloride.

Imazamox, Isoxaflutole, Isoxadifen-Ethyl, Mercarbinate,

Conbottpharm could give you:
1. Best quality in your requirement
2. Competitive price in China market
3. Mature Technical support
4. Professional logistic support
All we want is win-win business. Send yr. inquiries, you will get it!

Copyright © 2019 Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tommy Mr. Tommy
What can I do for you?